addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Maria D.

Location:

Reading

Member since:

October 10, 2012

Networks

Where are you from?

Tenerife (Spain).

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

3 years and 9 months.

Tell us a little about you.

I moved from Reading (UK) last week. Before I lived one year in California, and 4 in Colorado. I am a High School teacher, but not working at the moment.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Playgroups, days out, etc.

Where do you live?

Fluelastrasse, 8047 Zurich.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Maria Jose and I am from Spain. I moved to Zurich last week from UK, but previously I was living in USA. I have a son, Alessandro, who is 3.9 year-old. He is very sociable and speaks 3 languages.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy