addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alessia

Location:

Wettingen
Hometown: Gallarate - Italia

Member since:

January 7, 2013

Where are you from?

Italy

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I have a 14 months girl

Tell us a little about you.

I used to be a 100% worker. I am now a happy wife and happy mom. My husband is Italian too and works and lives in Switzerland since 2010, but I moved here just a year ago, after our baby was born. We would like to meet new parents and their babies and spend free-time together, share suggestions and advices for our babies, organise activities for our little kids.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

I would love to meet moms and their kids and have fun all together.

Where do you live?

Currently in Basel, but moving to Wettingen on Feb. 18th 2013.

Introduction

Hi everyone, my name is Alessia. I am 31 years old and moved to Switzerland a year ago. I am currently living in Basel area, but we are moving to Wettingen in February.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy