Karinne

Location:

Zürich

Member since:

January 25, 2013

Where are you from?

Brazil

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

Emilia is 7 months old (born in June 2012)

Tell us a little about you.

My husband and I are Brazilian but we met and lived in London for 10 years. We then moved to Lugano in 2007 because of his work and then to Zurich for the same reason. Our daughter was born in June 2012 and we plan to stay in Zurich long term so we are looking forward to making friends here.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Familiy events with kids indoors and outdoors.

Where do you live?

Zurich

Introduction

Hello Moms! I am 36, from Brazil and have a baby girl, Emilia, who is 7months old. We have been in CH since 2007 but just recently moved from Lugano to Zurich and we are looking forward to meeting moms and kids to have fun with.

What Karinne is saying about this Meetup Group

Love it!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy