addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Rachael G.

Location:

Baden

Member since:

February 4, 2013

Where are you from?

I'm originally from Edinburgh, Scotland.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

Emily was born in March 2012.

Tell us a little about you.

I've been living and working in Switzerland for 8 years. After a year at home following the birth of my daughter, I will return to work part time. Hopefully that will still leave plenty of time for play dates!

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

As my little girl grows older and more sociable, I see how much she enjoys meeting other children. She will meet lots of Swiss German kids at nursery. I'd like to her to experience play dates and playgroup in English too.

Where do you live?

Between Zurich and Baden.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Mummy to Emily, born March 2012. As I write she is almost 1 year old - where does the time go? I'm Scottish and married to a Swiss. I'd like to meet other Mums and toddlers in Zurich/Baden area.

What Rachael G. is saying about this Meetup Group

Nice bunch of people


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy