This network is designed for breast cancer survivors diagnosed in their 40’s or younger regardless of your current age.  Whether you have just been diagnosed, are still undergoing treatment or are several years out, join us to connect with others.  Learn about available resources, ask questions, make new friends and be assured that you are not alone.  Find out more information at www.youngsurvival.org.

We're 29 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, March 6, 2015 7:00 AM

    YSC Summit

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:00 AM

    LBBC Metastatic Breast Cancer Conference

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:00 AM

    YSC Regional Summit

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Face 2 Face support group

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 21, 2014
  • Members 29
  • Upcoming Meetups 9
  • Past Meetups 18

Organizers:

Young Survival Coalition, Kelly Romano, Medha Sutliff
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy