Anxiety is the No. 1 mental health problem in the U.S. You are not alone! I am creating this group because I have not been able to find one in the Montgomery County area. I envision a regular meeting for people to share their experience with anxiety, learn coping techniques, make friends and plan social outings. Anxiety disorders include panic, OCD, phobias and social anxiety. Depression often co-occurs.

We're 177 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Biweekly Meeting for Montgomery County Anxiety Survivors

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 14, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Amy L. Hooper
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy