align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Mothers and More is a National Organization with a local Delaware County Chapter serving all of Delaware County PA and Wilmington Delaware.  As part of a small annual membership fee, we offer twice monthly "moms only" meetings that are held in the evenings with topics geared toward motherhood and women's interests.  We also have playdates, monthly book group and scheduled family fun activities.  Non-chapter members can attend two chapter events before joining the local chapter of the national Mothers and More organization.

You can find out about our chapter here: http://mothersandmoredelco.com/default.aspx
or find us on Facebook https://www.facebook
.com/mothersandmoredelco

We have members with children in a wide variety of age ranges and welcome expectant moms!

We also encourage ALL members, regardless of paid working or non working status - everyone is welcome!

We're 269 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Sensory Processing in Children

    9 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Work/Life Balance

    5 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Bullying...how to recognize it, handle it, and prevent it

    8 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
 
Founded Oct 1, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tiffany Brown, Jill Fisher, Tracey Quimbo
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy