Mothers and More is a National Organization with a local Delaware County Chapter serving all of Delaware County PA and Wilmington Delaware.  As part of a small annual membership fee, we offer twice monthly "moms only" meetings that are held in the evenings with topics geared toward motherhood and women's interests.  We also have playdates, monthly book group and scheduled family fun activities.  Non-chapter members can attend two chapter events before joining the local chapter of the national Mothers and More organization.

You can find out about our chapter here: http://mothersandmoredelco.com/default.aspx
or find us on Facebook https://www.facebook
.com/mothersandmoredelco

We have members with children in a wide variety of age ranges and welcome expectant moms!

We also encourage ALL members, regardless of paid working or non working status - everyone is welcome!

We're 184 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Quality Preschools

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Child Development

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
 
Founded Oct 1, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tiffany Brown, Amy Erb Celikay, Christine DeSantis Spellacy, Jill Fisher, Kathy Nay, Katie Kee Tinker, Kim Beiderman, Tracey Quimbo
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy