Mothers and More is a National Organization with a local Delaware County Chapter serving all of Delaware County PA and Wilmington Delaware.  As part of a small annual membership fee, we offer twice monthly "moms only" meetings that are held in the evenings with topics geared toward motherhood and women's interests.  We also have playdates, monthly book group and scheduled family fun activities.  Non-chapter members can attend two chapter events before joining the local chapter of the national Mothers and More organization.

You can find out about our chapter here: http://mothersandmoredelco.com/default.aspx
or find us on Facebook https://www.facebook
.com/mothersandmoredelco

We have members with children in a wide variety of age ranges and welcome expectant moms!

We also encourage ALL members, regardless of paid working or non working status - everyone is welcome!

We're 210 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    4 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:30 PM

    Yoga Mini-Class

    3 Moms attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:30 AM

    Spring Picnic

    24 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Planning a Great Disney Vacation

    2 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Book Club Selection

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Benefits of an Early Orthodontic Evaluation

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Getting and Keeping Kids Interested in Science

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Sensory Processing Challenges

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting: Trader Joe's Swap

    2 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Breakfast Club at Dunkin Donuts

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meeting

    1 Moms attending
 
Founded Oct 1, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tiffany Brown, Jill Fisher, Kathy Nay, Katie Kee Tinker, Kim Beiderman, Kristine Golden, Tracey Quimbo
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy