Tina K

Location:

Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Cleveland Heights, OH

Member since:

June 7, 2013

What is most interesting to you about this group?

We are looking for Catholic fellowship!

What section of Cleveland do you reside in (this is to help us plan activities)...central Cleveland, near Willowick, near Macedonia, near Akron, near Independence, near Medina, near Brookpark, near Avon?

We found a home in University Heights section.

What sort of Meetups are you most interested in? Whole family, Couple events, Mom's only, Dad's only?

We are interested in all meet ups. I am a stay at home mom so would love some activities during the day and would happily host play date at our home.

In what sort of activities would you be most interested? ex. Free or Small Costs, Indoor or Outdoor, Recreational, Intellectual, Spiritual, Educational?

All the examples listed sound great and all would be of interest to us. We love being outside but also I try to plan activities at local museums here in NYC. I have held spiritual activities at our parish and organized child care so parents can be focused and not worrying about their little ones.

Introduction

Hello, my husband and I have been practicing NFP for 5 years now and will be moving to Cleveland area in July 2014 from NYC with our two sons, ages 2.5 and 6 months.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy