align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Welcome to NEPA Tabletop Gaming!! If you are here you it means you have an interest in board/card gaming. We welcome gamers of all type, all age ranges. We play a wide variety of games from casual to more intesnse (4X games). We run, on average 3 game events a week. If you are interested in hosting please contact an organizer.

We're 263 Board gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 1:00 PM

    Vampire: The Eternal Struggle CCG (V:TES) Casual game/Demo

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Monday, February 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday is board game night at Evolution Games

    4 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 4:00 PM

    Board Game Night at Tactical Advantage

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Bi-Weekly Board Gaming

    7 Board gamers attending
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Magic at Evolution Games

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:00 PM

    UU Church Monthly game day

    2 Board gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:00 PM

    Vampire: The Eternal Struggle CCG (V:TES) Casual game/Demo

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday is board game night at Evolution Games

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:00 PM

    Board Game Night at Tactical Advantage

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Game night- Panera Bread

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Magic at Evolution Games

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Plymouth Monthly Game Night

    4 Board gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 PM

    Vampire: The Eternal Struggle CCG (V:TES) Casual game/Demo

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday is board game night at Evolution Games

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 4:00 PM

    Board Game Night at Tactical Advantage

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Bi-Weekly Board Gaming

    3 Board gamers attending
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Magic at Evolution Games

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:00 PM

    Vampire: The Eternal Struggle CCG (V:TES) Casual game/Demo

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Monday, February 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday is board game night at Evolution Games

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 4:00 PM

    Board Game Night at Tactical Advantage

    1 Board gamers attending
 
Founded Nov 24, 2013

Organizers:

Doug White, Sarah
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Start the perfect Meetup for you

We'll help you find just the right people

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy