addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ken R.


Peapack, NJ
Hometown: Princeton, NJ

Member since:

November 2, 2011

Please tell us a little about yourself...

I am a currently living in the central jersey area and have been homebrewing for a number of years. I am also interested in organic gardening, woodworking and water sports to name a few. I am grateful that many people I meet now are either into craft brews or are brewing themselves.

What kind of beer or style do you like?

My taste in beers runs between a good IPA, Scottish Ales, Porters and some wheat.

Would you be interested in day trips to local craft brewers?

I would like to visit more craft brewers and am even willing to help others with their brewing.


I always enjoy a good brew, whether one of my own, friends' or even from a small scale craft brewer.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy