addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Gloria S


Fort Lee, NJ
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Member since:

January 27, 2012


Please tell us a little about yourself...

50 something, married with great pets. Friendly, outgoing and really need more friends in my life. A New Yorker who moved to NJ when I got married 10 yrs ago. Job recruiter part time and do have flexible hours to meet during the week or weekend. Also like parks, billiards, some sports, music, nature, etc.

What kind of beer or style do you like?

Coors Light is my favorite. Even though I prefer top shelf drinks like Hennessey, I am open to try new beers.

Would you be interested in day trips to local craft brewers?

I am open to day trips if my schedule allows, sure.


Hello, I do like to meet new people and try new beers. I live in Bergen county and looking for the right meetup group to join.

What Gloria S is saying about this Meetup Group

Not sure how many people showed up but the people I did meet were friendly.

Member of 68 other Meetups


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy