align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Meet fellow vegetarians and vegans in your area! Come to a local meetup and discuss living a healthy veg*n lifestyle. Have delicious meals, share your favorite recipes, and make new like-minded friends!

Useful Veg Friendly Links:

Happy Cow-- Resource for Compassionate Dining:

http://www.happycow.net/

We're 63 Veggies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 3:00 PM

    Valentine's Day Weekend Special Buffets at Su Tao

    2 Veggies attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Vegan Dinner at Careme's

    5 Veggies attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 6:30 PM

    Vegan Dinner at Careme's

    0 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks in Philly

    0 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Root

    4 Veggies attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:45 PM

    MAVS Event: Raw Foods for Radiance & Health and Vegan Potluck

    1 Veggies attending
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    VSSJ Free Lecture Series

    3 Veggies attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 11:00 AM

    Three-Course Vegan Brunch at Ben & Betsy's

    8 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    VSSJ Great American Meat-Out Potluck Dinner

    6 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks in Philly

    1 Veggies attending
  • Monday, March 28, 2016 6:30 PM

    Vegan Dinner at Careme's

    1 Veggies attending
  • Monday, March 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    VSSJ Free Lecture Series

    3 Veggies attending
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Vegan Dinner at Careme's

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks in Philly

    1 Veggies attending
  • Monday, April 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    VSSJ Free Lecture Series

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks in Philly

    1 Veggies attending
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    VSSJ Free Lecture Series

    1 Veggies attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for NJ/PA Vegetarian & Vegan Meetup

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Oct 31, 2007

Organizers:

Dawn and 4 more…
Contact
We're about:

This Meetup is community funded

$1.50/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy