align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Meet fellow vegetarians and vegans in your area! Come to a local meetup and discuss living a healthy veg*n lifestyle. Have delicious meals, share your favorite recipes, and make new like-minded friends!

Useful Veg Friendly Links:

Happy Cow-- Resource for Compassionate Dining:

http://www.happycow.net/

We're 70 Veggies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Empanadas at Mill Street Cantina

    6 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 11:00 AM

    NYC Vegetarian Food Festival 2016

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks

    1 Veggies attending
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Plant-Based Prevention of Disease Conference

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:00 AM

    Plant-Based Bushwick

    1 Veggies attending
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    VSSJ Free Lecture Series

    1 Veggies attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 12:00 PM

    National Animal Rights Day

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 11:00 AM

    Rehoboth Beach VegFest

    2 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks in Philly

    1 Veggies attending
  • Monday, June 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    VSSJ Free Lecture Series

    1 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 5:00 PM

    **SAVE THE DATE** Vegetarian Summerfest 2016

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks in Philly

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 11:00 AM

    CARE Vegan Fest - SAVE THE DATE

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Vegan Drinks in Philly

    1 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:00 AM

    Vegstock 2016

    6 Veggies attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 12:00 PM

    Vegan Shop-Up

    1 Veggies attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for NJ/PA Vegetarian & Vegan Meetup

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Oct 31, 2007

Organizers:

Dawn and 4 more…
Contact
We're about:

This Meetup is community funded

$1.50/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy