Gerald C

Location:

Wallington, NJ

Member since:

March 21, 2012

Networks

Tell us a little about yourself.

I am a north Jersey guy in my 30's. I have friends who are all married now and do not have much free time. I am an engineer so I really like to get away from the computer in my free time. I enjoy a wide range of outside and social activities.

What activities do you like?

Skiing, exercise, jogging, wine tasting, computer games, cigars, sampling different foods, lounges, photography.

Are you 25-49 years old?

Y

Do you live in Northern New Jersey?

Y

Introduction

Hi! I live in northern New Jersey where I am employed as an engineer. I generally spend time enjoying the wide variety of social and entertainment venues in the tri-state area.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy