addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sue S

Location:

Hackensack, NJ

Member since:

January 25, 2013

Networks

Are you 25-49 years old?

No answer yet

What activities do you enjoy?

movies, dancing, brunches, socializing, bowling, wine tasting, pretty much anything fun

Do you live in Northern New Jersey?

No answer yet

Tell us a little about yourself.

I am 29 years old, live in hackensack new jersey , and looking to meet fun loving people around the area. I have a typical 9-5 job work as a business analyst in an IT firm. It would be really nice to meet some nice like minded people who i can meet up and hang out with during the weekends

Introduction

No introduction yet

What Sue S is saying about this Meetup Group

great


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy