addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Harrison, NJ
Hometown: Harrisburg

Member since:

March 20, 2012

Tell us a little about yourself.

I work behind a desk in software development. I need to balance against that by getting out, doing physical things and meeting new people. I'm from PA and have lived in PA, Cali, Minnesota, and Virginia.

Are you 25-49 years old?

No answer yet

What activities do you enjoy?

Latin dancing, salsa in particular. Eating good food, cajun and thai in particular. Happy hours on Fridays. Outdoors I like hiking, kayaking, swimming, day tripping, and other adventurous things. For day tripping I like going places I have never been and just seeing new things. The International Center for Photography in NYC is rad once in a great while, when I am in the city. I LOVE live music too, Jazz in particular.

Do you live in Northern New Jersey?

No answer yet


Hi, my name is Steve and I like to try new things and meet new people who just want to get out and have fun.

What Steve is saying about this Meetup Group

A great group.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy