addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Netherlands Adventurers Meetup Message Board › Climbing Partner?

Climbing Partner?

A former member
Post #: 2

I've been in Amsterdam a couple of weeks now; move here from Portland OR and am missing climbing big time!

I'm new to the European rating system, but would call myself a begginer/novice; I weight 72kg. Any one looking for a climbing partner?

A former member
Post #: 95
Hi Marc
I'm organizing a climber's introduction and social
Until then, perhaps you can meet more climbers on this network, great place to meet buddies.
Good luck
A former member
Post #: 1
Hi Marc,

I am Dutch and living in Amsterdam.
I used to climb indoors and outdoors and haven't been climbing in two years.
I am up for climbing again and I've got my own equipment.

Let's meet up.

Cheers Yb
A former member
Dear Baida,

I am new here. Have you already organized some nivce climbing/ hiking activities? And if so when and where?

A former member

I am also new here but I really like climbing and hiking so if you are orgianizing I would like to join you.

Erin K.
user 10837145
Delft, NL