add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Grand Prairie, TX
Hometown: El Paso, TX

Member since:

September 15, 2013

What activities do you enjoy?

I enjoy going dancing (country, hip hop, bachata etc..), having cook outs, going hiking, hanging out at the lake, movie/game nights, going to bars with good company,or just trying new things/places. Haven't gotten to know the area since I don't know many people here so I have a lot of exploring to do.

What month & day is your birthday?

February 2nd

What city/town do you currently live in?

Grand Prairie

Where is your hometown?

El Paso, Tx

Why did you join New 'N Town?

It's been hard to meet new people since I've moved due to my job and school. I hardly know anybody in the DFW are and would like to get to know the area more plus meet good friends.


I'm 25yrs old and was born and raised in El Paso, Tx. I moved to Grand Prairie after I graduated in bilingual education about 2yrs ago. I am currently working towards my masters in speech language pathology. I'm easy going &enjoy a variety of hobbies

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy