addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Angela N.

Location:

Rockville, MD
Hometown: Rockville, MD

Member since:

November 16, 2009

Do you currently have any Labrador Retrievers?

Yes, we currently have two labs, both rescue dogs.

If yes please describe your Lab(s) (name, sex, age, color, anything unique, etc.).

Izzie is our most recent family member. She is a black lab, around 3 years of age. She was rescue from a puppy mill and 6 months later is finally discovering her inner lab. Ellie is a 3 year old chocolate female who we rescued almost two years ago now. She is our athlete, and is extremely serious when it comes to tennis.

What types of activities (and where) would you like to see in this meetup group?

Anywhere in the DC/metro area, but preferably in Montgomery County.

Do you have any special expertise (training, pet sitting, vet experience, rescue worker, etc.)?

No answer yet

Introduction

My husband and I are long-time lab owners who just adore the breed.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy