addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

helene, sheldon, g.

Location:

Woodbridge, VA
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Member since:

November 28, 2010

Do you currently have any Labrador Retrievers?

yes, we have guinness, who is a 3 1/2 chocolate lab and barlee, 7month yellow lab.

If yes please describe your Lab(s) (name, sex, age, color, anything unique, etc.).

guinness is a 3 1/2 y/o male, all chocolate in color, he is a active dog who loves to play ball - all day if he can. barlee - 7month old female yellow beauty!

What types of activities (and where) would you like to see in this meetup group?

we would like to socialize guinness and barlee in any setting possible in the northern, VA area.

Do you have any special expertise (training, pet sitting, vet experience, rescue worker, etc.)?

No answer yet

Introduction

i am helene and together with my husband sheldon, we have guinness. he's a 2 y/o chocolate lab and barlee a 7month old yellow lab.

What helene, sheldon, g. is saying about this Meetup Group

guinness and us very much enjoyed the lab meetup. it was a small but yet a lot of fun for the labs and their owners! thank you kathy!.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy