addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Linda P

Location:

Alexandria, VA
Hometown: Alexandria

Member since:

January 26, 2009

Do you currently have any Labrador Retrievers?

Yes.

If yes please describe your Lab(s) (name, sex, age, color, anything unique, etc.).

Toby, male, 10 yrs, yellow, and Annie, female, 2 yrs, chocolate

What types of activities (and where) would you like to see in this meetup group?

We are outdoor enthusiasts, regardless of the weather. Most of the time we run or hike trails. It is amazing the number of parks/trails in the area, most with access to water. Toby is an easy going older guy that enjoys just hanging with the "pack". Annie is a high-energy, playful girl and enjoys chasing squirrels ;-)

Do you have any special expertise (training, pet sitting, vet experience, rescue worker, etc.)?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm always interested in new venues to exercise and socialize my lab!

What Linda P is saying about this Meetup Group

Great bunch!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy