addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meghan M.

Co-Organizer

Location:

Gainesville, VA

Member since:

January 27, 2009

Networks

Do you currently have any Labrador Retrievers?

Yes-two

If yes please describe your Lab(s) (name, sex, age, color, anything unique, etc.).

I have a 5 year old yellow Female named Daisy Mae. We will have a 3 year old yellow female named Lily Lou.

What types of activities (and where) would you like to see in this meetup group?

Dog parks, doggy daycare, swimming, any place that dogs are allowed...

Do you have any special expertise (training, pet sitting, vet experience, rescue worker, etc.)?

I am a dog walker/ pet sitter for Villariidge Pet sitters- we cover the local gainesville, bristow, haymarket, Manassas, centreville, Clifton area. I also volunteer a lot of my time for Lab Rescue LRCP.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Meghan. I have two wonderful yellow labs named Daisy and Lily.

What Meghan M. is saying about this Meetup Group

It is a great way to meet other labrador owners in the area. It is also a great group of dogs.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy