NYC Screenwriters Collective Message Board › Congratulations 2013 Winners!

Congratulations 2013 Winners!

Victoria A.
Astoria, NY
Post #: 17
As summer winds down, results start pouring in from screenwriting contests entered this spring.

In the Trophy Case you can find the list of all the NYC Screenwriters who have won recognition. There you can click on the links and see more about the contests they entered. If you have won or placed in a contest, please email me so you can be put in the Trophy Case.

    Bradley Stryker, Quarterfinalist - Scriptapalooza
    Joshua Montcalm, Quarterfinalist - Scriptapalooza
    Joshua Montcalm, Thriller Short - Woods Hole Screenwriting Awards
    Vanessa King, Semifinalist - Industry Insider Television Writing Contest
    Steven Arvanites, Program Scholarship Recipient - Stony Brook Southampton 20/20/20 Contest
    Scott Simpson, Official Selection - Oaxaca FilmFest Screenwriting Competition
    Laura Kelber, Official Selection - Oaxaca FilmFest Screenwriting Competition
    Zoe Mavroudi, Feature Screenplay Winner - Berlin Independent Film Festival
    Marc Taurisano, Quarterfinalist, Bluecat

Please join me in congratulating 2013's winners so far.

Victoria Augustine
Contest Director
NYC Screenwriters Collective
David N.
Group Organizer
New York, NY
Post #: 652
Congratulations guys! Great writers, great writing.
Kika S.
New York, NY
Post #: 96
How wonderful! Congratulations!
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy