addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rob S.

Location:

Brooklyn, NY

Member since:

July 28, 2011

How did you find us?

Through Meetup

What kind of sports/activities do you usually like to do?

Pick up soccer, basketball, & softball. Golf, hang gliding, paint ball, camping, swimming, bowling, billiards, ping pong, rock climbing, yoga, skiing, & hiking.

What sports/activities you would like to try out?

I'm up for anything new that I haven't tried yet.

Can you briefly introduce yourself?

I'm a native New Yorker of Brazilian descent, I love life, culture, the arts, people, food, & good times.

This is a group for active young singles with ages ranging from 20's to mid-40's. Do you fit the profile? If possible, can you provide your age range? Ex: late 20s

Early 30's

Introduction

Hi I'm Rob. I live in Brooklyn. Looking to engage in more outdoor activities as living in NYC can make a person stir crazy!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy