addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Naperville, IL

Member since:

December 11, 2012

What makes you different?

I find myself much geekier than my other female friends (and sometimes male friends), as well as loving to be wild with my motorcycle and have a good time doing karaoke. I can relate with a lot of different kinds of people

Do you have any specific interests in geekery?

I love the Diablo games, Tribes is great. I love the DC Comic movies as well as Joss Whedon, Sherlock Holmes is great and I love pretty much anything Nintendo. My husband and I went to Dragon*Con last year and we're planning on making it an annual event because we loved it so much.


I'm 23 years old and recently married. I moved here in 2011 after being born and raised in Montana. I don't really know many people, but I love motorcycles, music and Nintendo.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy