Bon  Vivants. Good Life

We gather to enjoy the best and unusual in Florida in the company of interesting people. We dine, savor art, dance, or visit niche businesses, theatre... The Good Life.

Today's the day.

About joining this group: You must have a picture of yourself posted on your profile to be accepted.  The purpose of this is to be honest and open about whom we are in the present. And to discourage stalkers, lurkers, and other unwelcome guests.

We are a wonderful group of men and women whom love to share and love the Good Life.

-AMA

 

 

 

We're 42 Bon Vivants

This group is closed to new members.

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Jazz at the Ritz

    1 Bon Vivants attending
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Art after Hours

    1 Bon Vivants attending
 
Founded May 16, 2012
This group doesn't have an organizer.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy