Vivi

Location:

Naples, FL

Member since:

July 19, 2010

What is your birthday? month/day only

09/04

Are you Single, Married (or in a committed relationship)?

I am a widow, not in any relationship.

Where are you originally from?

I am originally from the Mediterranean region.

What activity/event would you most like to do?

I love to have fun doing activities indoor and outdoor: movies, biking, walking on the beach, games, singing, dancing, dining out, boating, sailing, kayaking... I am opened to any fun activity.

Introduction

I am a Foreign Language teacher; I live in Naples year round; I look to join in different activities, and make new friends. I am opened to any fun activity indoor and preferably outdoor.

What Vivi is saying about this Meetup Group

What a great group! It was my first activity and first time to meet some members of the group, and what a wonderful experience it was!!! Everyone made me feel right at home, Bob helped all of us "newbies" to learn some techniques, it was so much fun!!! This will be my regular Wed. activity from now on. Thanks y' all, you are a great group. I am really blessed to have found you.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy