Littleton, CO
Hometown: Long Island

Member since:

September 16, 2013

Tell us about yourself!

I'm Julie. I work in Human Resources running the internship program for my company. In my spare time, I like to go bike riding, watch Game of Thrones, play board games and do any & all types of dancing. Looking forward to meeting some girlfriends to do fun things with.

What about this group interests you?

What caught my eye about this Meetup is that it's all women and the events are smaller groups. With other meetup events reaching 50+ attendees, I don't understand how you can really connect which is what I'm looking for. I've always tended to have a small group of very close friends. However, since moving out to Colorado, I've made a few friends but all male. I miss my close group of girlfriends back east and hope to meet some fun new friends out here. :)

What kinds of events would you like to attend?

movie nights, comedy shows, silly 5K's, game nights, bowling, canvas & coctails, hiking


Hi I'm Julie. I'm originally from New York and miss my close group of friends that are back east. So I'm looking to meet some girlfriends to have fun with.

This Meetup is community funded


Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy