Denver, CO

Member since:

September 19, 2013

Tell us about yourself!

I'm 38, have a dog and own a few investment properties. Interested in many things and always love to learn, travel and meet new people.

What about this group interests you?

I liked the description of the group and it seems like a place to meet some nice, genuine friends and get out to explore many activities.

What kinds of events would you like to attend?

Plays, music, concerts, movies, festivals, local bars on occasion, playing pool or other games, crafts (sewing, knitting, crocheting, painting, drawing, computer graphics, etc..anything creative!), watching sports (mostly I enjoy watching hockey, baseball, lacrosse, soccer, but also think it's fun to go to any game on occasion), cooking, classes, restaurants, parks, hiking, philosophical discussions, bookstores, unique things, free events, etc! So many things to do in Colorado and beyond! :)


I live in Denver and a lot of my long time close friends live in other states so it would be nice to meet more potential friends here. :)

Member of 51 other Meetups

This Meetup is community funded


Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy