addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Brittany J.


Towson, MD
Hometown: Baltimore

Member since:

January 20, 2014


How long has your hair been natural?

I've been transitioning in the back of my head for 6 months and the front for 3 months. I use to wear half wigs.

What are your natural hair challenges?

Growth- I want my hair to grow out because I'm through with the relaxed ends, lol. I'm learning to be patient though (Rome wasn't built over night).

What do you love most about your natural hair?

I'm transitioning and I love everything about the process. I'm accepting my hair for what it is and I feel free. I'm enjoying my new growth.

How long have you lived in Baltimore?

All of my life. Currently living in Towson ( Baltimore county).


Hello Everyone, My name is Brittany and I am from Baltimore, Maryland. I am a current student at Morgan State University studying family and consumer science. I am 26 soon to be 27 in June and I have two daughters ages 8 and 3 years old.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy