addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Theresa M A.


Lansdale, PA

Member since:

May 9, 2014

How long has your hair been natural?

Coming this October 2years.

What are your natural hair challenges?

Frizzy! When I do Bantu knots and twist outs it just doesn't come out right! Ack! Lol! I believe my hair is a 4c or b.

What do you love most about your natural hair?

Oh wow! Well I did the big chop coming on two years in October. I love how my hair looks finger coils and two stands twist!

How long have you lived in Baltimore?

I lived here for two years. My fiancee is from Baltimore. I was born and raised in NYC Harlem and Da Bronx.


Hi! My name is Theresa Anderson! Im 51 years old mother of 2 and one angel. Nana of three beautiful grand babies. Engage! Wedding is next year. I love my hair!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy