Let's get together to make lasting friendships for new moms and our little ones. Looking for moms with babies born around the same time to share experiences with. Events will include walks, hikes, trips to the beach, the park, coffee dates and play dates or any other ideas members have. Older siblings welcome :)

We're 64 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play at Brightwater (walk at 9:15am)

    0 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story time- Main Street

    0 Moms attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Walk at the Beach & Play

    0 Moms attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 11:00 AM

    Trampoline Fun!

    3 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play at Brightwater (walk at 9:15am)

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story time- Main Street

    0 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play at Brightwater (walk at 9:15am)

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story time- Main Street

    0 Moms attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 10:00 AM

    Walk at the Beach & Play

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 11:00 AM

    Trampoline Fun!

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play at Brightwater (walk at 9:15am)

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story time- Main Street

    0 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play at Brightwater (walk at 9:15am)

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story time- Main Street

    0 Moms attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Walk at the Beach & Play

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 11:00 AM

    Trampoline Fun!

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play at Brightwater (walk at 9:15am)

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story time- Main Street

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play at Brightwater (walk at 9:15am)

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 10:00 AM

    Story time- Main Street

    1 Moms attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for New HB Moms with Babies Born From Sept 2012 to March 2013

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Feb 9, 2013

Organizer:

Kerry Whitt
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy