Having your first baby in 2013? Me too and I would love to get to know you and share all of what we're going through. The vision is to carry on our meet ups post-delivery so we can then have our own mom's group with kids who are similar ages. I am new to Meetup.com, so I thought I'd keep this casual and we can see where the year takes us! Please let me know if you are interested.

We're 119 New Moms

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
 
Founded Jan 4, 2013
  • New Moms 119
  • Upcoming Meetups 21
  • Past Meetups 83

Organizer:

Claudine
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy