Having your first baby in 2013? Me too and I would love to get to know you and share all of what we're going through. The vision is to carry on our meet ups post-delivery so we can then have our own mom's group with kids who are similar ages. I am new to Meetup.com, so I thought I'd keep this casual and we can see where the year takes us! Please let me know if you are interested.

We're 118 New Moms

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 10:15 AM

    Music and Movement at the Library

    1 New Moms attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 11:00 AM

    Playdate at Hope Park

    0 New Moms attending
 
Founded Jan 4, 2013
  • New Moms 118
  • Upcoming Meetups 21
  • Past Meetups 98

Organizer:

Claudine
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy