addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



San Rafael, CA
Hometown: New York

Member since:

July 25, 2012

Are you a dog owner? If so, what breed(s)?

A female Cocker Spaniel mixed mutt.

Where has been your favorite outdoor location to go with your dog(s)? Without?

San Pedro Mountain is behind my condo complex, so Sadie and I go up there a lot.

Does your dog enjoy long hikes, a lazy beach walk, "quick trips before going back to the couch", etc.?

1-2 hour walks/hikes (time allowing) followed by long naps on the couch or bed.

How well does your dog socialize with other animals and people?

Generally well.


A longtime cat owner, I adopted my first dog, Sadie, from MHS in March. Sadie is a 6yo Spaniel mutt who loves to walk/hike roads and trails and has become my personal trainer.

What Linda is saying about this Meetup Group

Sadie and I thoroughly enjoyed this morning's hike.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy