Lisa P.

Location:

Middletown, CA

Member since:

October 27, 2012

Networks

Are you a dog owner? If so, what breed(s)?

I have a 5 yr. old, Red/Tri Australian Shepard, Mia, and a 3.5 yr. old Lab/Cattle dog mix(?), Shuggie.

Where has been your favorite outdoor location to go with your dog(s)? Without?

There are many wonderful places in Lake county, where I live. Boggs mountain, Cache creek, Anderson Springs. But I am also interested in exploring new places and meeting new people.

Does your dog enjoy long hikes, a lazy beach walk, "quick trips before going back to the couch", etc.?

My dogs are fairly young and are able and willing to go for long hikes. I am interested in building my own stamina. I enjoy hikes ranging from 1-3 hours at a relaxed to moderate pace.

How well does your dog socialize with other animals and people?

Both my dogs are very friendly. Mia can be a bit dominate when it comes to frisbees, balls and sticks.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Lisa. I have two wonderful fur babies, Mia and Shuggie. We love to get out and discover new places to explore and meet others, furry or otherwise.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy