addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Catherine

Location:

Santa Rosa, CA

Member since:

January 10, 2014

Are you a dog owner? If so, what breed(s)?

3 year old Chesapeake Bay Retreiver

Where has been your favorite outdoor location to go with your dog(s)? Without?

She is crazy about water. Love to hike in Tahoe with a lake destination.

Does your dog enjoy long hikes, a lazy beach walk, "quick trips before going back to the couch", etc.?

She loves anything. Never complains.

How well does your dog socialize with other animals and people?

She is friendly in an indifferent way. That is, she is friendly when approached but is not overactive to approach other people or dogs. She is an alpha female.

Introduction

Long time Sonoma County resident who enjoys hiking trails with her 3 year old Chesapeake Retriever.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy