Jeannie

Location:

Hendersonville, TN
Hometown: Monroe, MI

Member since:

May 31, 2013

Tell us a bit about yourself!

I'm Jeannie and I'm 29 years old. My husband and I got married 8 months ago and just bought our first home in March. We have a dachshund/min-pin mix (Pinky) who is our baby and we love her to death. No kids yet, but we hope to start a family in the future. I work downtown and travel frequently with my job so I'm always coming and going. I am definitely a girl's girl. I have always had close girl friends and appreciate having someone to accompany me to chick flicks, mani/pedi's, shopping, etc. I'm hoping to make some gal pals in the Hendersonville area because we really don't know many people in this area.

What kinds of events would you like to see happen with our group? We are open to suggestions!

Dinner, pottery painting, BYOB art classes, bowling, game night, wine & cheese, catching up over frozen yogurt/coffee, Titans Game tailgates, concerts, etc.

Introduction

My husband and I just moved to Hendersonville and we don't know many people here so I'd like to make new friends in the area. I'm originally from Michigan, but have lived in Nashville for the past 7 years.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy