Do you love playing Cribbage but have a hard time finding people to play? If so, then join us! If you've never played its fairly easy. You can download app to get practice.

We're 77 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, May 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, November 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, December 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kelley and Craig and 1 more…
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy