Do you love playing Cribbage but have a hard time finding people to play? If so, then join us! If you've never played its fairly easy. You can download app to get practice.

We're 75 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, February 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    4 Members attending
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cards night

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kelley and Craig and 1 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy