align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Ginny

Location:

Burlington, MA
Hometown: Mooresville, IN

Member since:

October 18, 2011

Networks

Tell us five things you would like us to know about you! Please enter this information we use it for meetup meet and greets.

1. I love to dance, especially West Coast Swing dance. 2. I love to travel both internationally and within the USA. 3. I love to go to the movies. 4. I love to golf 5. I enjoy going for walks or short hikes.

Where did you hear about our meetup group?

My daughter and son-in-law live in the area and told me about meetup groups. My daughter is a member of a meetup mother's group and has met a great group of mother's. She suggested that I should join this group so that I could meet women more my age.

By joining and being part of this meetup group you are agreeing to our Indemity Clause & Meetups Release, it is a requirement to be part of our meetup group. You can read more about our terms and conditions under About us, located under about us.

No answer yet

Introduction

I moved here in 2011 from Virginia to be close to my daughter, her husband and their twin girls. I love watching the twins one day a week and I love being a part of this MeetUp group. It offers great opportunities to meet really nice women.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy