addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Alison D.


Salem, MA

Member since:

January 20, 2013


Tell us five things you would like us to know about you! Please enter this information we use it for meetup meet and greets.

I was an Elementary Teacher in England for over 20 years responsible for Design and Technology. I reinvented myself in WI as a Realtor and Home Stager I acted in 9 outdoor Shakespeare productions back in England I love American football and am an avid WI Badger and Green Bay Packer fan! One of my homes in England was a converted barn, parts of which were built in the 1600's

Where did you hear about our meetup group?

My daughter discovered it during an online search for social groups

By joining and being part of this meetup group you are agreeing to our Indemity Clause & Meetups Release, it is a requirement to be part of our meetup group. You can read more about our terms and conditions under About us, located under about us.



I moved here in August of 2012 after 8 years living in Madison, WI. I'm English, 56 years old and highly sociable. I am married with two grown up children and have an English cocker spaniel called Aston. I look forward to making new friends!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy