Lisa S

Event Organizer

Location:

Winchester, MA
Hometown: Winchester

Member since:

July 2, 2011

Tell us five things you would like us to know about you! Please enter this information we use it for meetup meet and greets.

1. I'm a divorced 45 year old mom with two boys, ages 7 and 4. 2. I enjoy getting outdoors, and was a rock climbing instructor many years ago. I probably couldn't tie a knot now if my life depended on it. 3. I am pretty easy going and up for just about anything, but not terribly adventurous when it comes to trying new foods. I'm working on that. 4. My career took me over for many years, but now I really enjoy the balance that I continuously attempt to achieve, and try everyday to remind myself of what is really important. 5. My oldest son is deaf, and he has some awesome hearing aids. We also use some sign language, and he is always teaching me new signs.

Where did you hear about our meetup group?

No answer yet

By joining and being part of this meetup group you are agreeing to our Indemity Clause & Meetups Release, it is a requirement to be part of our meetup group. You can read more about our terms and conditions under About us, located under about us.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, I'm Lisa, a single mom with two boys (ages 7 and 4), and have every other weekend off to enjoy some grown up fun.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy