We are a discussion group of internet marketers who get together monthly to discuss issues such as PPC advertising, search engine optimization strategies, social media, outsourcing, and general business growth strategies.

Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

A place to discuss Internet Marketing, SEO, etc

Recent Meetups

See all past Meetups

What's new

  • New Member
    Milissa Milissa­ joined
    Yesterday
    Milissa
    "DIGITAL CONTENT ENTHUSIAST ALL THE WAY!"
  • New Member
    Robert H. Robert H. joined
    6 days ago
    Robert H.
    "Hi, my name is Robert. I am originally from Charlotte but always looking to meet new people and friends. I have my own financial practice in the South Park area and enjoy being very active here in the community."
  • New Member
    Antoine N. Antoine N. joined
    September 16
    Antoine N.
    "My name is Antoine Nzima. I am new in Charlotte and would like to connect with local Entrepreneurs."
  • New Member
    Airyck Airyck­ joined
    September 15
  • New Member
    Maria M. Maria M. joined
    September 14
    Maria M.
    "I am a mother, wife and Cincinnati transplant, as well as a small business owner, who is wanting to learn more about internet marketing of her small business"
  • New Discussion
    Rod P.

    "Hello Everyone, At the August CBO meeting, I had polled members for some questions that the Charlotte Observer was asking of me...."

    Read more…

  • New Member
    Grace G. Grace G. joined
    September 8
    Grace G.
    "I'm Grace Guste from Charlotte, NC looking to find fellow internet marketers like me."
  • New Discussion Reply
    Jackie T.

    "Looking forward to seeing everyone on the call on either Wednesday afternoon at 1 pm EST, 12 pm CST, 11 am MST, 10 am PST or Wednesday night at 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 5 pm MST, 4 pm PST. Please post your questions, so we can answer them."

  • New Discussion
    Jackie T.

    "“This is for you if you’re sick and tired of spinning your wheels trying to figure out which steps to take to grow your business without was..."

    Read more…

  • New Member
    Josh F. Josh F. joined
    September 6
    Josh F.
    "Hello I'm Josh. I'm starting to get into SEO to promote local businesses and wanted to meet with other people in NC with the same interest."
 
North Carolina Internet Marketers http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/1/0/1/a/global_241864122.jpeg
Founded Sep 12, 2009
20090912

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy