addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

WEBINAR - American Prepper Network Presents Creating an Unlimited Food Supply

Click here for link to webinar

Not sure if this is a sales gimmick or not, but posting it for those that are interested:

As part of the American Preppers Network, you share in our mission of helping every household in America live a self-reliant lifestyle.  I have a very practical way you can help your extended family, friends, and neighbors be more prepared for an emergency.

This Thursday, food storage expert Scott Peterson will present a FREE one-hour webinar on how to properly prepare your food storage system for an emergency situation.  PLEASE SHARE THIS OPPORTUNITY with others.

Invite your friends to join us this Thursday, February 6th at 7 pm CST, (8pm EST / 6pm MST / 5 PM PST).

Bookmark This Page for this Thursday.

P.S.  Grab this free ebook:  "Family Survival Guide: How to Survive"  Please note, these free ebook offers have a limited time span.  It was free as of the date and time of this email.  Also, you don't need a kindle for them.  You can get a free kindle app here.

Join or login to comment.

  • A former member
    A former member

    Good webinar. Something's I had never thought about.

    February 8, 2014

5 went

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy