addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Beyond off Grid Webinar - Secret Greenhouse of Survival

Register for the Webinar here

On Monday night, Rick Austin (author of "Survivalist Gardener") will be talking about the topic of his new book - Secret Greenhouse of Survival.

He will talk about his design for the ultimate
sustainable greenhouse for your home, that purposely doesn’t look like a greenhouse.

Imagine
a greenhouse that can do all this and more:

Heats your home in the winter, and heats your water
Grows five times more food per sq. ft. than a hoop house
Provides food for you and your family all year long
Where you never have to use fertilizer
Where you never have to use pesticide
Where you can grow exotic foods (i.e. citrus or coffee trees)
That allows you to start seedlings in the spring
That hides your solar electric system

All disguised to look like a porch on your home, so that strangers have no idea that you have food growing there.

Join us Monday night!
 
Secret Greenhouse of Survival webinar with Rick Austin
Monday Feb 10th, 2014
9:00pm Eastern Time (8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT)
 
Register for the Webinar here

Join or login to comment.

7 went

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy