addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

New to Reiki? Experienced Reiki Practitioner? Want to share and experience the system of Reiki? This is the Meet Up for you!

Reiki Share: This meet up is perfect for anyone interested in participating in an exchange of Reiki energy. Everyone is welcome!

Come learn more about Reiki and feel the connection!

Victoria & Laurie 

We're 534 People interested in Reiki

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, July 18, 2016 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    7 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    2 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, August 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 7:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:30 PM

    Reiki Share

    1 People interested in Reiki attending
 
Founded Aug 19, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Victoria, Laurie Lubsen
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Victoria Hux

    Integrating the vibration of intuitively composed music with Reiki.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy