This group is to give those who work on the weekends an opportunity to get together during the week with others who have the same interests. Is there an event that you are already planning to go to? Don't do it alone, make it a Meetup event. One of the benefits of getting together during the week is that the events are usually less crowded. Let's go to the Movies, Social Hours, Coffee, all day trips.  I am open to ideas. How about Moonlight bowling? I am excited about this group. We are going to have a lot of fun.

We're 145 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 10:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Nov 15, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Robbie and 2 more…
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy