addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Shaun G.

Location:

Birmingham

Member since:

December 31, 2012

Networks

What level of Spanish are you?

Intermediate

Where are you from and what do you do?

Wolverhampton. I work in the University of Wolverhampton as an administrator and I also teach English on Saturday mornings at the Wolverhampton Adult Education Service.

Do you speak any other languages?

English and Spanish at present, I intend to learn more Latin-based languages soon.

What do you hope to get out of our Spanish Language Group?

Meet new people, develop my language skills and help others.

Introduction

Hello everyone. I am Shaun, 23 years old, I work in the UoW as an administrator and I also teach English. I am currently learning Spanish and I completely love it, in the future I intend to learn other languages.


No Photo

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy