Ana de P.

Location:

Ontario, CA
Hometown: Whittier

Member since:

June 16, 2013

Please give a brief statement of your Faith and walk

I became a Christian about one year ago, I truly handed my heart to God and Jesus Christ, after endurying a tragedy in my life I was forced to look inward in order to pull through out of the dark area that I was in. I found him and I am never letting go.

Tell us a little about YOU - Hobbies, kids, what you do for a living

I have 2 wonderful kids, my daughter is 20 and my son 17, and I am so proud of them. I love to hike, bike, walk, play tennis, just about all sports that I am able to do I will try. I work in Sales and this has allowed me to have some flexibility with my hours.

Since this can be a dating connection - go ahead - what do you pray for?

I pray to meet a wonderful human being that is full of compassion and love.

Anything else you want us to know!

I am grateful for having a second chance.

Introduction

Hello my name is Ana, I am looking for friends that are also Christians, and would love to be part of your group. I have two grown kids, and now I have time to have some good clean fun. I hope to meet you all.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy