addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Newport Beach, CA

Member since:

August 2, 2014

What's your name & age and your other half's name & age?

Heather - 29 Max - 30

Tell us a little about the two of you. (married, dating, engaged, etc, where you are from, how long you have been together, etc)

We are married for almost 6 years (as of August 16). I am from Northern California and Max is from Russia. We love board games, wine/drinks, eating, dancing, movies, golf...we like most things and will try anything!

What kind of events would you like to attend?

I saw that you had a board game night, we would love that! Also anything active and outdoors or eating/drinking.

When are you mostly available to attend events? Weeknights, weekends, or anytime.


Any other comments?



Hi! My husband and I just moved to Newport Beach from San Francisco. We dont know many people here and would love to meet more!


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy